top of page

20 Lucky Members

20 members were drawn from a wine cooler on Friday and are the recipient of 6 Bottles from the Cellar. Please contact the President on 0408 887 730 to arrange collection.

Stewart Findlay.

Allan Thompson

Hugh Watkins

Jeremy Doyle

Peter Hodge

Gary Timms

Robin Sharp

Andrew Grubb

Jeff Bowman

John Baxter

Seb Urbani

Vince Mesiti

Steve Landers

Saliba Sassine

Sam Martino

Carlo Malievaz

Russell Gunn

Alan Davey

Ian Arblaster

Terry Garner


78 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page